EUR-Lex Access to European Union law

Back to EUR-Lex homepage

This document is an excerpt from the EUR-Lex website

Document 52016XC0504(01)

Elenco delle autorità centrali designate dagli Stati membri per occuparsi della restituzione dei beni culturali usciti illecitamente dal territorio di uno Stato membro in applicazione dell’articolo 4 della direttiva 2014/60/UE

OJ C 160, 4.5.2016, p. 2–12 (BG, ES, CS, DA, DE, ET, EL, EN, FR, HR, IT, LV, LT, HU, MT, NL, PL, PT, RO, SK, SL, FI, SV)

4.5.2016   

IT

Gazzetta ufficiale dell'Unione europea

C 160/2


Elenco delle autorità centrali designate dagli Stati membri per occuparsi della restituzione dei beni culturali usciti illecitamente dal territorio di uno Stato membro in applicazione dell’articolo 4 della direttiva 2014/60/UE (1)

(2016/C 160/02)

Stato Membro

Autorità centrale

Belgio

Service Public Fédéral Justice/Federale Overheidsdienst Justitie

Service de droit de la procedure civile et droit patrimonial/Dienst burgerlijk procesrecht en vermogensrecht

Boulevard de Waterloo/Waterloolaan 115

1000 Bruxelles/Brussel

BELGIQUE/BELGIË

Referente: Mr Jean-Christophe Boulet

Tel. +32 25426597

Fax +32 25427006

E-mail: jean-christophe.boulet@just.fgov.be

Bulgaria

Ministry of Culture

DG Inspectorate for Protection of Cultural Heritage

17 Al. Stamboliyski Blvd.

1040 Sofia

BULGARIA

Referente: Ms Petya Ganchovska

Tel. +359 29400879

Fax +359 29871434

E-mail: p.ganchovska@mc.government.bg

Ms Mariya Todorova-Simova

Tel. +359 29400972

E-mail: m.todorova@mc.government.bg

Repubblica ceca

Ministerstvo kultury

Maltézské nám. 1

118 11 Praha 1

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA

Referente: Mrs Magda Němcová

Tel. +420 257085454

Fax +420 602623699

E-mail: Magda.Nemcova@mkcr.cz

Ministerstvo vnitra (responsabile degli archivi)

Milady Horákové 133

166 21 Praha 6

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA

Referente: PhDr. Pavel Šimůnek

odbor archivní správy a spisové služby

Tel. +420 974847606

Fax +420 974835032

E-mail: pavel.simunek@mvcr.cz

Danimarca

Kulturværdiudvalget

Nationalmuseet

Frederiksholms Kanal 12

1220 København K

DANMARK

Tel. +45 33745185

Fax +45 33745101

E-mail: kulturvaerdier@natmus.dk

Referente: Mr Jan B. Jans

Tel +45 33744500/+45 33744514

Fax +45 40786818

Germania

PER IL GOVERNO FEDERALE

Die Beauftragte der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien

Referat K 42

Graurheindorfer Str. 198

53117 Bonn

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Ministerialrat Frithjof Berger

Tel. +49 228996813657

Fax +49 2289968153657

E-mail: K42@bkm.bund.de

Internet: www.kulturstaatsministerin.de

PER I LÄNDER

Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg

Königstraβe 46

70173 Stuttgart

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Leitender Ministerialrat Joachim Uhlmann

Tel. +49 7112792980

Fax +49 7112793213

E-mail: joachim.uhlmann@mwk.bwl.de

Internet: www.mwk.baden-wuerttemberg.de

Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Bildung und Kultus, Wissenschaft und Kunst

Abteilung B Referat B 3

Salvatorstraβe 2

80333 München

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Ministerialrat Dr. Burkhard von Urff

Tel. +49 8921862369

Fax +49 8921862842

E-mail: burkhard.urff@stmbkwk.bayern.de

Internet: www.stmbkwk.bayern.de

Der Regierende Bürgermeister von Berlin Senatskanzlei — Kulturelle Angelegenheiten

Brunnenstraβe 188-190

10119 Berlin

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Regierungsdirektorin Liane Rybczyk

Tel. +49 3090228410

Fax +49 3090228456

E-mail: liane.rybczyk@kultur.berlin.de

Internet: www.berlin.de/senatskanzlei

Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kultur des Landes Brandenburg

Dortustraβe 36

14467 Potsdam

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Ministerialrat Dr. Philipp Riecken

Tel. +49 3318664910

Fax +49 3318664998

E-mail: Philipp.Riecken@mwfk.brandenburg.de

Internet: www.mwfk.brandenburg.de

Der Senator für Kultur

Altenwall 15/16

28195 Bremen

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Referatsleiter Dr. Andreas Mackeben

Tel. +49 42136119541; +49 4213612749

Fax +49 4213616025

E-mail

:

Andreas.Mackeben@Kultur.Bremen.de

Kirsten.Paffhausen@Kultur.Bremen.de

Internet: www.kultur.bremen.de

Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg

Kulturbehörde — Staatsarchiv

Kattunbleiche 19

22041 Hamburg

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Frau Dr. Christine Axer

Tel. +49 40428313132

Fax +49 40427916001

E-mail: christine.axer@staatsarchiv.hamburg.de

Hessisches Ministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst

Rheinstraβe 23-25

65185 Wiesbaden

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Dr. Reinhard Dietrich

Tel. +49 611323463

Fax +49 611323499

E-mail: Reinhard.Dietrich@HMWK.Hessen.de

Internet: www.HMWK.Hessen.de

Ministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Kultur Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Werderstraβe 124

19055 Schwerin

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Ministerialrat Ulf Tielking

Tel. +49 3855887420

Fax +49 3855887087

E-mail: U.Tielking@bm.mv-regierung.de

Niedersächsisches Ministerium für Wissenschaft und Kultur

Leibnizufer 9

30169 Hannover

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Herr Lars Augath

Tel. +49 5111202596

Fax +49 511120992596

E-mail: lars.augath@mwk.niedersachsen.de

Internet: www.mwk.niedersachsen.de

Ministerium für Familie, Kinder, Jugend, Kultur und Sport des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen

Abteilung IV — Kultur

Haroldstr. 4

40213 Düsseldorf

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Ministerialrat Johannes Lierenfeld

Tel. +49 2118374391

Fax +49 211837664391

E-mail: Johannes.Lierenfeld@mfkjks.nrw.de

Internet: www.mfkjks.nrw.de

Ministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft, Weiterbildung und Kultur des Landes Rheinland-Pfalz

Mittlere Bleiche 61

55116 Mainz

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Frau Hedda Frank

Tel. +49 6131165451

Fax +49 6131164151

E-mail: Hedda.Frank@mbwwk.rlp.de

Internet: www.mbwwk.rlp.de

Der Minister für Bildung und Kultur

Trierer Straβe 33

66111 Saarbrücken

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Herr Jörg Sämann

Tel. +49 6815017458

Fax +49 6815017227

E-mail: J.saemann@kultur.saarland.de

Internet: www.saarland.de

Sächsisches Staatsministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst

Wigardstraβe 17

01097 Dresden

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Frau Uta Volkmann

Tel. +49 3515646211

Fax +49 3515646099

E-mail: uta.volkmann@smwk.sachsen.de

Internet: www.smwk.sachsen.de

Kultusministerium des Landes Sachsen-Anhalt

Turmschanzenstraβe 32

39114 Magdeburg

DEUTSCHLAND

Contatto: Herr Ingo Mundt

Tel. +49 3915673635

Fax +49 3915673695

E-mail: ingo.mundt@mk.sachsen-anhalt.de

Referente

Contatto: Felix Meister

E-mail: felix.meister@mk.sachsen.anhalt.de

Internet: www.mk.sachsen-anhalt.de

Ministerium für Justiz Kultur und Europa des Landes Schleswig-Holstein

Kulturabteilung, Referat II 42

Reventlouallee 2-4

24105 Kiel

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Frau Anne Nilges

Tel. +49 4319885845

Fax +49 4319886125845

E-mail: anne.nilges@jumi.landsh.de

Thüringer Staatskanzlei Referat 43

Werner-Seelenbinder-Straβe 7

99096 Erfurt

DEUTSCHLAND

Referente: Ministerialrat Stefan Biermann

Tel. +49 3613794120

Fax +49 3613794008

E-mail: stefan.biermann@tsk.thueringen.de

Internet: www.thueringen.de

Estonia

Kultuuriministeerium

Muinsuskaitseamet

Uus 18

10111 Tallinn

EESTI/ESTONIA

Referente: Linda Lainvoo

Tel. +372 6403018

Fax +372 6403060

E-mail: linda.lainvoo@muinas.ee

Irlanda

Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

Cultural Institutions Unit

New Road

Killarney

Co. Kerry

IRELAND

Referente: Ms Orlaith Gleeson

Tel. +353 646627337

E-mail: Orlaith.gleeson@ahg.gov.ie

Referente: Ms. Angela Byrne

Tel. +353 646627355

E-mail: angela.byrne@ahg.gov.ie

Grecia

Hellenic Ministry of Culture & General Directorate of Antiquities and Culture Property

Directorate for the Documentation & Protection of Cultural Goods

Ag. Assomaton 33 str.

105 53 Αθήνα/Athens

ΕΛΛΑΔΑ/GREECE

Referente: Ms Katerina Voutsa

Mr Kosta Nikolentzos

Tel

:

+30 2103238877

+30 2103238870

Fax +30 2103238874

E-mail: dtppa@culture.gr

Spagna

Ministerio de Educación, Cultura y Deporte

Dirección General de Bellas Artes y Bienes Culturales y de Archivos y Bibliotecas

Plaza del Rey, 1

28004 Madrid

ESPAÑA

Referente: Sr. Carlos González-Barandiarán y de Muller, Consejero Tecnico

E-mail: carlos.gonzalez@mecd.es

Referente: Sra Elisa de Cabo de la Vega, Subdirectora General de Protección del Patrimonio Histórico

E-mail: elisa.decabo@mecd.es

Referente: Sr. Miguel Angel Recio Crespo, Director General de Bellas Artes y Bienes Culturales y de Archivos y Bibliotecas

E-mail: secretaria.bellasartes@mecd.es

Tel. +34 917017040/91 701 7035

Fax +34 917017381

Francia

Office Central de lutte contre le trafic illicite de biens culturels (OCBC)

101 rue des trois Fontanot

92000 Nanterre

FRANCE

Tel. +33 147449863

Fax +33 147449866

E-mail: ocbc-doc.dcpjac@interieur.gouv.fr

Croazia

Ministarstvo kulture

Runjaninova 2

10000 Zagreb

HRVATSKA

Referente: Nives Milinković

Tel. +385 14866255

Fax +385 14866280

E-mail: nives.milinkovic@min-kulture.hr

Italia

Ministero dei beni e delle attività culturali e del turismo

Segretario Generale

Via del Collegio Romano, 27

00186 Roma

ITALIA

Autorità centrale: Segretario Generale

Arch. Antonia Pasqua Recchia

Tel. +39 0667232002-24 33

Fax +39 0667232705

E-mail: sg@beniculturali.it

Ente di contatto

Ministero dei beni e delle attività culturali e del turismo

Segretario Generale — Servizio I, Coordinamento e studi

Via del Collegio Romano, 27

00186 Roma

ITALIA

Referente: Dott. Vitantonio Bruno

Tel. +39 0667232098

Fax +39 0667232547

E-mail: vitantonio.bruno@beniculturali.it

Altri referenti:

Dott. ssa Loredana Rossigno

Ufficio legislativo

Via del Collegio Romano, 27

00186 Roma

ITALIA

Tel. +39 0667232699

Fax +39 0667232290

E-mail: loredana.rossigno@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Jeannette Papadopoulos

Direzione generale Archeologia — Servizio III

Via di San Michele, 22

00153 Roma

ITALIA

Tel. +39 0658434689

Fax +39 0658434721

E-mail: jeannette.papadopoulos@beniculturali.it

Cipro

Ministry of Transport, Communications and Works

Department of Antiquities

1 Museum Street,

1516 Nicosia

CYPRUS

Referente: Dr. Despo Pilides, (Curator of Antiquities)

Tel. +357 22865800/22865806

Fax +357 22303148

Email: antiquitiesdept@da.mcw.gov.cy

Lettonia

Valsts kultūras pieminekļu aizsardzības Inspekcija

Mazā Pils iela 19

1050 Riga

LATVIJA

Referente: Ms Liāna Liepa

Tel. +371 67229272

Fax +371 67228808

E-mail

:

Liana.Liepa@mantojums.lv,

vkpai@mantojums.lv

Lituania

Kultūros ministerija

J. Basanavičiaus st. 5

01118 Vilnius

LIETUVA/LITHUANIA

Saugomų teritorijų ir paveldo apsaugos skyrius

Referente: Mr Mindaugas Žolynas

Tel. +370 52193460

Fax +370 52623120

E-mail: m.zolynas@lrkm.lt

Lussemburgo

Ministère de la Justice

Direction des affaires pénales et judiciaires

Centre administratif Pierre Werner

13, rue Erasme

1468 Luxembourg

LUXEMBOURG

Referente: Mme Catherine Trierweiler

Tel. +352 24788534

Fax +352 24784026

E-mail: Catherine.trierweiler@mj.etat.lu

Ungheria

Forster Gyula Nemzeti Örökséggazdálkodási és Szolgáltatási Központ — Műtárgyfelügyeleti Iroda

Szentháromság tér 6. III. emelet

Budapest

Táncsics M.u.1.

1014

MAGYARORSZÁG/HUNGARY

Referente: Dr. Péter Buzinkay

Tel. +36 12254980

Fax +36 12254985

E-mail

:

mutargy@forsterkozpont.hu

peter.buzinkay@forsterkozpont.hu

Μalta

Superintendence of Cultural Heritage

173, St. Christopher Street

Valletta VLT2000

MALTA

Referente: Mr Nathaniel Cutajar

Τel. +356 23950503/239 50 100

Fax +356 23950444

E-mail: nathaniel.cutajar@gov.mt

Paesi Bassi

Ministerie van Onderwijs, Cultuur en Wetenschap Erfgoedinspectie

Rijnstraat 50

Postbus 16478

2500 BL Den Haag

NEDERLAND

Referente: Ms M.M.C. van Heese

Tel. +31 652367793

Fax +31 704124014

E-mail: vanheese@erfgoedinspectie.nl

Internet: www.erfgoedinspectie.nl

Austria

Bundesdenkmalamt

Hofburg, Säulenstiege

1010 Wien

ÖSTERREICH

Referente: Dr. Brigitte Faszbinder-Brückler

Tel. +43 153415105

Fax +43 1534155107

Referente: Dr. Ulrike Emberger

Tel. +43 153415108

Fax +43 1534155107

E-mail

:

ausfuhr@bda.at

recht@bda.at

Österreichisches Staatsarchiv

Nottendorfergasse 2

1030 Wien

ÖSTERREICH

Referente: Mag. Erwin Wolfslehner

Tel. +43 79540150

E-mail: Erwin.wolfslehner@oesta.gv.at

Minoritenplatz 1

1010 Wien

ÖSTERREICH

Referente: Mag. Thomas Just

Tel. +43 79540800

E-mail: thomas.just@oesta.gv.at

Polonia

Ministry of Culture and National Heritage

National Institute for Museums and Public Collections

ul. Goraszewska 7

02-910 Warszawa

POLSKA/POLAND

Referente: Ms Maria Romanowska-Zadrożna

Tel. +48 222569613

Fax +48 222569650

E-mail: mromanowska@nimoz.pl

Mr Olgierd Jakubowski

Tel. +48 222569619

Fax +48 222569650

E-mail: ojakubowski@nimoz.pl

Portogallo

Direção-Geral do Património Cultural

Palácio Nacional da Ajuda

1349-021, Lisboa

PORTUGAL

Referenti: Dra. Maria Ramalho, Dra. Deolinda Folgado, Dra. Maria João Zagalo

Tel. +351 213614200

Fax +351 213637047

E-mail

:

dgpc@dgpc.pt

mramalho@dgpc.pt

dfolgado@dgpc.pt

mzagalo@dgpc.pt

Direção-Geral do Livro, Arquivos e Bibliotecas

Edifício da Torre do Tombo

Alameda da Universidade

1649-010 Lisboa

PORTUGAL

Referente: Dr. José Cortês

Tel. +351 217811500

Fax +351 217937230

E-mail: secretariado@dglab.gov.pt

Biblioteca Nacional de Portugal

Campo Grande, no 83

1749-081 Lisboa

PORTUGAL

Referente: Dra. Maria Inês Cordeiro

Tel. +351 217982000

Fax +351 217982140

E-mail: bn@bnportugal.pt

Cinemateca Portuguesa-Museu do Cinema

Rua Barata Salgueiro, no 39

1269-059 Lisboa

PORTUGAL

Referente: Dr. José Manuel Costa

Tel. +351 213596200

Fax +351 213523180

E-mail: cinemateca@cinemateca.pt

Romania

Ministerul Culturii

Bulevardul Unirii, nr. 22

O.P. 4, C.P. 15, Sector 3

030833, București

ROMÂNIA

Referente: Dl. Daniel-Lucian Ene

Direcția Patrimoniu Cultural

Tel. +402 12244421

Fax +402 12233157

E-mail: daniel.ene@cultura.ro

Slovenia

Ministry of Culture

Maistrova 10

1000 Ljubljana

SLOVENIJA

Referente: Ms Marija Brus

Tel. +386 13695917

Fax +386 13695902

E-mail: marija.brus@gov.si

Repubblica slovacca

Ministerstvo vnútra

Odbor archívov a registratúr

Križkova 7

811 04 Bratislava 1

SLOVENSKO/SLOVAKIA

Referente: Ms Mária Španková

Tel. +421 257283226

Fax +421 252494530

E-mail: maria.spankova@mvsr.vs.sk

Ministerstvo kultúry SR

sekcia kultúrneho dedičstva

Nám. SNP 33

813 33 Bratislava 1

SLOVENSKO/SLOVAKIA

Referente: Ing. Iveta Kodoňová

Tel. +421 220482414

Fax +421 220482476

E-mail: skd@culture.gov.sk

Finlandia

Ministry of Education and Culture

P.O. Box 29,

FI-00023 Government

SUOMI/FINLAND

Referente: Ms Merja Leinonen

Tel. +358 295330269

E-mail: merja.leinonen@minedu.fi

Altro referente: Ms Mirva Mattila

Tel. +358 295330269

E-Mail: mirva.mattila@minedu.fi

National Board of Antiquities

P.O. Box 913,

FI-00101 Helsinki

SUOMI/FINLAND

Referente: Ms Tiina Tähtinen

Tel. +358 295336033

E-mail: tiina.tahtinen@museovirasto.fi

Altro referente: Ms Raila Kataja

Tel. +358 295336388

E-mail: raila.kataja@kansallismuseo.fi

Svezia

Swedish National Heritage Board

Riksantikvarieämbetet

Box 5405

SE — 114 84 Stockholm

SVERIGE

Referente: Ms Maria Adolfsson

Tel. +46 851918179

E-mail: maria.adolfsson@raa.se

Regno Unito

Department for Culture, MEDIA and Sport

4th Floor, 100 Parliament Street

London

SW1A 2BQ

UNITED KINGDOM

Referente: Mr James Pender

Tel. +44 2072116491

E-mail: james.pender@culture.gsi.gov.uk

Referente: Mr Dominic Lake

Tel. +44207211 6957

E-mail: dominic.lake@culture.gsi.gov.uk


(1)  GU L 159 del 28.5.2014, pag. 1 e corrigendum in GU L 147 del 12.6.2015, pag. 24.


Top