# EUROPEAN UNION CIVIL SERVICE TRIBUNAL

### Composition of the Chambers and attachment of the Judges to Chambers

(2016/C 146/11)

By decision of 30 November 2005 (<sup>1</sup>), the Tribunal decided to sit in three Chambers and as a full Court. By decision of 14 April 2016, for the period from 14 April 2016 to 31 August 2016, the Tribunal attached the Judges to the Chambers as follows:

#### First Chamber

R. BARENTS, President of Chamber,

E. PERILLO and J. SVENNINGSEN, Judges.

#### Second Chamber

K. BRADLEY, President of Chamber,

J. SANT'ANNA and A. KORNEZOV, Judges.

## Third Chamber, sitting with three Judges

S. VAN RAEPENBUSCH, President of the Tribunal,

E. PERILLO, J. SVENNINGSEN, J. SANT'ANNA and A. KORNEZOV, Judges.

In the Third Chamber, the President will sit, alternately, either with Judges E. PERILLO and A. KORNEZOV or with Judges J. SVENNINGSEN and J. SANT'ANNA, subject always to connections between cases.

<sup>(1)</sup> OJ C 322, 17.12.2005, p. 16.