Commission communication under Article 3(1) of Commission Decision 94/442/EC of 1 July 1994 setting up a conciliation procedure in the context of the clearance of the accounts of the European Agricultural Guidance and Guarantee Fund (EAGGF) Guarantee Section

(2003/C 178/04)

The Commission has renewed the term of office of the following members of the Conciliation Body for one year from 1 September 2003 to 31 August 2004:

Mr José Luis SÁENZ GARCÍA-BAQUERO

Mr Michael C. DOWLING.