Sixth Chamber

Mr Rosas

Mr Ó Caoimh

Mr Arabadjiev

Mr Fernlund

Seventh Chamber

Ms Silva de Lapuerta

Mr Juhász

Mr Arestis

Mr von Danwitz

Mr Šváby

Eighth Chamber

Mr Schiemann

Mr Bay Larsen

Ms Toader

Mr Jarašiūnas

Designation of the Chamber responsible for cases of the kind referred to in Article 104b of the Rules of Procedure of the Court of Justice

(2011/C 370/07)

At its meeting on 27 September 2011, the Court designated the Second Chamber of the Court as the Chamber that is, in accordance with Article 9(1) of the Rules of Procedure, responsible for cases of the kind referred to in Article 104b of those Rules, for a period of one year expiring on 6 October 2012.