Eighth Chamber

Mr von Danwitz

Second Chamber Seventh Chamber

Mr Schiemann Mr Cunha Rodrigues

Mr Bonichot Mr Lõhmus

Mr Makarczyk Mr Ó Caoimh

Mr Bay Larsen Ms Lindh

Mr Kūris

Ms Lindh

Mr Lõhmus

Mr Juhász

Third Chamber

Ms Silva de Lapuerta Mr Cunha Rodrigues

Mr Arestis

Mr Malenovský

Mr Klučka

Mr Ó Caoimh

Fourth Chamber

Ms Silva de Lapuerta

Mr von Danwitz

Under the third subparagraph of Article 10(1) of the Rules of Mr Malenovský

Mr Arestis

At its meeting on 13 October 2006, the Court drew up the lists, referred to in the second subparagraph of Article 11c(2) of the Rules of Procedure, for the purposes of determining the composition of the Chambers of three Judges as follows:

Fifth Chamber

Mr Tizzano

Mr Borg Barthet

Mr Ilešič

Mr Levits

Sixth Chamber

Mr Schiemann

Mr Makarczyk

Mr Bay Larsen

Mr Bonichot

Appointment of the First Advocate General

(2006/C 326/06)

Procedure, the Court of Justice appointed Ms Kokott as First Advocate General for a period of one year ending on 6 October 2007.

The new Members of the Court of First Instance take the oath

(2006/C 326/07)

Mr Wahl and Mr Prek, appointed Judges at the Court of First Instance of the European Communities by decisions of the Representatives of the Governments of the Member States of the European Communities of 22 June 2006 (1) and 20 September 2006 (2), for the period from 7 October 2006 to 31 August 2007, took the oath before the Court on 6 October 2006.

⁽¹) OJ L 189, 12.7.2006, p. 15. (²) OJ L 274, 5.10.2006, p. 15.