Update of the list of border crossing points referred to in Article 2(8) of Regulation (EC) No 562/2006 of the European Parliament and of the Council establishing a Community Code on the rules governing the movement of persons across borders (Schengen Borders Code) (OJ C 247, 13.10.2006, p. 25, OJ C 153, 6.7.2007, p. 9)

(2007/C 271/09)

The publication of the list of border crossing points referred to in Article 2(8) of Regulation (EC) No 562/2006 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 15 March 2006 establishing a Community Code on the rules governing the movement of persons across borders (Schengen Borders Code) is based on the information communicated by the Member States to the commission in conformity with Article 34 of the Schengen Borders Code.

In addition to the publication in the OJ, a monthly update is available on the website of Directorate-General Justice, Freedom and Security.

SPAIN

Sea borders

New sea border crossing point:

Puerto del Rosario (Fuerteventura).

NORWAY

Air borders

New air border crossing point (was opened on 1 October 2007):

Moss Lufthavn Rygge.