New Composition of the Experts Group on Trafficking in Human Beings

(2005/C 144/03)

(The Experts Group on Trafficking in Human Beings was set up by Commission Decision 2003/209/EC of 25 March 2003) (¹)

By Decision of 7 June 2005, the Commission has reappointed the following as members of the Experts Group on Trafficking in Human Beings from 1 March 2005 for a period of one year:

Mr. Jean-Michel Colombani

Mr. Pippo Costella

Ms. Mary Cunneen

Mr. Brice de Ruyver

Mr. José Garcia Magariños

Mr. Marco Gramegna

Mr. Krzysztof Karsznicki

Mr. Plamen Kolarski

Ms. Martina Liebsch

Mr. Michel Marcus

Ms. Isabella Orfano

Ms. Nell Rasmussen

Ms. Elisabetta Rosi

Ms. Éva Rózsa

Mr. Henrik Sjölinder

Ms. Hana Snajdrova

Ms. Gerda Theuermann

Ms. Marina Tzvetkova

Ms. Bärbel Uhl

Ms. Marjan Wijers