COUNCIL DECISION

of 17 September 1981

appointing members and alternate members of the Advisory Committee on Vocational Training provided for under the fourth principle of the Council Decision of 2 April 1963

(81/748/EEC)

THE COUNCIL OF THE EUROPEAN COMMUNITIES.

Having regard to the Treaty establishing the European Economic Community, and in particular Article 128 thereof,

Having regard to the Council Decision of 2 April 1963 laying down general principles for implementing a common vocational training policy (1), and in particular the fourth principle thereof,

Having regard to the Council Decision of 18 December 1963 laying down the Rules of the Advisory Committee on Vocational Training (2), as last amended by the Decision of 9 April 1968 (3),

Having regard to the lists of candidates submitted to the Council by each of the Governments of the Member States,

Wheresas by its Decision of 16 October 1978 the Council appointed members and alternate members of the Advisory Committee on Vocational Training for the period from 16 October 1978 to 15 October 1980;

Whereas the members and alternate members of the Advisory Committee should be appointed for the period from 17 September 1981 to 16 September 1983,

HAS DECIDED AS FOLLOWS:

Article 1

The following shall be appointed members and alternate members of the Advisory Committee on Vocational Training, provided for under the fourth principle of the Council Decision of 2 April 1963, for the period from 17 September 1981 to 16 September 1983 :

A. Government representatives.

	(a) Members		(b) Alternate members
Belgium :	Mr J. Denys	Mr R. Moonens	Mr P. Colin
Denmark :	Mr N. Hummeluhr	Mr M. Johansen	Mr G. H. Jessen
Germany :	Mr H. Lemke	Ms K. Schulte-Steinberg	Dr F. Püttmann
Greece :	Mr P. Chatzioannou	Mr I. Yannopoulos	Ms E. Grekiotou
France :	Mr G. Ducray	Mr R. Robin	Mr A. Bruyere
Ireland :	Mr J. A. Agnew	Mr C. O'Feinneadha	Mr W. White
Italy :	Avv. A. Gallo	Dott. R. Giannarelli	Dott. A. Fredella
Luxembourg :	Mr P. Lenert	Mr G. Glaesener	Mr A. Frank
Netherlands :	Mr A. H. Koelink	Mr T. Knol	Drs. T. de Keulenaar
United Kingdom :	Mr A. Woollard	Mr A. Brown	Mr J. D. Rimington

^{(&}lt;sup>1</sup>) OJ No 63, 20. 4. 1963, p. 1338/63.

 ^{(&}lt;sup>2</sup>) OJ No 190, 30. 12. 1963, p. 3090/63.
(³) OJ No L 91, 12. 4. 1968, p. 26.

B. Trade union representatives

	(a) Members		(b) Alternate members
Belgium :	Mr G. Derieuw	Mr G. Sauvage	Mr W. Peirens
Denmark :	Mr N. Enevoldsen	Mr J. Hansen	Mr C. A. Hansen
Germany :	Ms M. Weber	Mr F. Kemp	Mr W. Hempel
Greece :	Mr O. Anagnostidis	Mr I. Iordanidis	Ms C. Roussou
France :	Mr D. Schalchli	Mr C. Le Hir	Mr G. Caburol
Ireland :	Mr F. Kennedy	Mr C. Devine	Mr R. P. Rice
Italy :	Mr F. Salvatori	Mr P. Paddeu	Mr C. Di Napoli
Luxembourg :	Mr L. Lux	Mr J. Backes	Mr R. Schadeck
Netherlands :	Mr J. W. Besteman	Mr G.A. Cremers	Mr P. H. Hugenholtz
United Kingdom :	Mr F. Jarvis	Sir John Boyd	Mr L. Wood

C. Representatives of employers' organizations

	(a) Members		(b) Alternate members
Belgium :	Mr D. De Norre	Mr R. Dussenne	Mr R. Van de Cruyce
Denmark :	Mr O. Schandorff	Mr E. Tøttrup	Ms L. Lind
Germany :	Mr R. Raddatz	Mr K. G. Krachten	Mr H. P. Kuhfuhs
Greece :	Mr E. Boumis	Ms E. Papadaki	
France :	Mr O. de Cayeux	Mr J. P. Meinard	Mr R. Boudet
Ireland :	Mr C. McHenry	Mr W. J. Fenelon	Mr A. F. Rice
Italy :	Dr G. Satta	Mr M. Vita	Dott. B. Pusterla
Luxembourg :	Mr E. Muller	Mr C. Koedinger	
Netherlands :	Dr C. J. C. M. Boeren	Mr J. R. Westerhuis	Mr J. J. Kleyheeg
United Kingdom :	Mr M.O. Buffy	Mr T. P. Lyons	Mr P. J. Casey

Article 1

The Council will at a later date appoint two persons to hold two alternate members' seats allocated to Greek and Luxembourg nationals in the representatives of employers' organizations category.

Done at Brussels, 17 September 1981.

1

For the Council The President G. HOWE