IV

(Notices)

NOTICES FROM EUROPEAN UNION INSTITUTIONS, BODIES, OFFICES AND AGENCIES

COUNCIL

EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes

(2018/C 29/03)

With effect from the day of publication in the *Official Journal of the European Union*, the Council conclusions of 5 December 2017 on the EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes (¹) are amended as follows:

In Annex I:

Points 3 (Barbados), 4 (Grenada), 6 (Korea (Republic of)), 7 (Macao SAR), 9 (Mongolia), 12 (Panama), 16 (Tunisia) and 17 (United Arab Emirates) are deleted.

In Annex II:

1. Barbados is added to section 2.1 (sub-section 1).

2. Grenada is added to sections 1.1 (sub-section 1), 1.3 (sub-section 1), 2.1 (sub-section 1) and 3 (sub-section 1).

3. Korea (Republic of) is added to section 2.1 (sub-section 1).

4. Macao SAR is added to sections 1.1 (sub-section 1), 1.3 (sub-section 1) and 2.1 (sub-section 1).

5. Mongolia is added to sections 1.2 (sub-section 2) and 1.3 (sub-section 2).

6. Panama is added to section 2.1 (sub-section 1).

7. Tunisia is added to section 2.1 (sub-section 1).

8. The United Arab Emirates is added to sections 1.1 (sub-section 1), 1.3 (sub-section 1) and 3 (sub-section 1).

(¹) OJ C 438, 19.12.2017 p. 5.