DECISIONS

COUNCIL IMPLEMENTING DECISION 2011/627/CFSP

of 22 September 2011

implementing Decision 2010/656/CFSP renewing the restrictive measures against Côte d'Ivoire

THE COUNCIL OF THE EUROPEAN UNION,

Having regard to Council Decision 2010/656/CFSP of 29 October 2010 renewing the restrictive measures against Côte d'Ivoire (¹), and in particular Article 6(2) thereof, in conjunction with Article 31(2) of the Treaty on European Union,

Whereas:

- (1) On 29 October 2010, the Council adopted Decision 2010/656/CFSP.
- (2) In view of the developments in Côte d'Ivoire, the list of persons and entities subject to restrictive measures set out in Annex II to Decision 2010/656/CFSP should be amended,

HAS ADOPTED THIS DECISION:

Article 1

The persons listed in the Annex to this Decision shall be deleted from the list set out in Annex II to Decision 2010/656/CFSP.

Article 2

This Decision shall enter into force on the date of its adoption.

Done at Brussels, 22 September 2011.

For the Council
The President
M. DOWGIELEWICZ

ANNEX

Persons referred to in Article 1

2.	Lieutenant-Colonel Nathanaël Ahouman Brouha
19.	Mr Yao N'Dré
52.	Mr Timothée Ahoua N'Guetta
53.	Mr Jacques André Daligou Monoko
54.	Mr Bruno Walé Ekpo
55.	Mr Félix Tano Kouakou
56.	Ms Hortense Kouassi Angoran
57.	Ms Joséphine Suzanne Touré
79.	Colonel Major Hilaire Babri Gohourou
89.	Mr Roland Dagher
105.	Zakaria Fellah
107.	Charles Kader Gore
109.	Kadio Morokro Mathieu