THE EURO-MEDITERRANEAN AGREEMENT

establishing an association between the European Communities and their Member States, of the one part, and the Republic of Tunisia, of the other part

The Agreement is drawn up in 11 official languages of the European Union (Spanish, Danish, Greek, English, French, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Finnish and Swedish) was published in OJ L 97, 30.3.1998, p. 2. The Czech, Estonian, Lithuanian, Hungarian, Maltese, Polish, Slovak and Slovene language versions are published in this Official Journal.